Info | Retreat Dates | Registrations | Pictures | TEC Council | Team Only
Upcoming TEC Retreats

Upcoming TEC Retreats

TEC #129: October 20 - October 23, 2022

Bethlehem Lutheran - 720 S 2nd St, Mankato

Team arrives Thursday, 10/20/2022, 4:00 p.m.
Weekenders arrive Friday, 10/21/2022, 9:30 a.m.
Weekend ends Sunday, 10/23/2022, approx. 5:00 p.m.

Meeting Time Date
Team App Deadline   9/2/2022
Leadership 2:00 - 4:00 9/18/2022
Team Meetings 2:00 - 5:00 10/2/2022
10/9/2022
10/16/2022



TEC #130: January 26 - 29, 2023

First Presbyterian - 308 Water St, Albert Lea

Team arrives Thursday, 1/26/2023, 4:00 p.m.
Weekenders arrive Friday, 1/27/2023, 9:30 a.m.
Weekend ends Sunday, 1/29/2023, approx. 5:00 p.m.

Meeting Time Date
Team App Deadline   11/25/2022
Leadership 2:00 - 4:00 12/18/2022
Team Meetings 2:00 - 5:00 1/8/2023
1/15/2023
1/22/2023



TEC #131: April 27 - 30, 2023

Bethlehem Lutheran - 720 S 2nd St, Mankato

Team arrives Thursday, 4/27/2023, 4:00 p.m.
Weekenders arrive Friday, 4/28/2023, 9:30 a.m.
Weekend ends Sunday, 4/30/2023, approx. 5:00 p.m.

Meeting Time Date
Team App Deadline   2/24/2023
Leadership 2:00 - 4:00 3/19/2023
Team Meetings 2:00 - 5:00 4/2/2023
4/16/2023
4/23/2023



TEC #132: July 27 - 30, 2023

Good Shepherd Church - 2500 7th Ave NE, Owatonna

Team arrives Thursday, 7/27/2023, 4:00 p.m.
Weekenders arrive Friday, 7/28/2023, 9:30 a.m.
Weekend ends Sunday, 7/30/2023, approx. 5:00 p.m.

Meeting Time Date
Team App Deadline   6/9/2023
Leadership 2:00 - 4:00 6/25/2023
Team Meetings 2:00 - 5:00 7/9/2023
7/16/2023
7/23/2023



TEC #133: October 19 - 22, 2023

Zion Lutheran - 400 NE 5th Avenue, Stewartville

Team arrives Thursday, 10/19/2023, 4:00 p.m.
Weekenders arrive Friday, 10/20/2023, 9:30 a.m.
Weekend ends Sunday, 10/22/2023, approx. 5:00 p.m.

Meeting Time Date
Team App Deadline   9/1/2023
Leadership 2:00 - 4:00 9/17/2023
Team Meetings 2:00 - 5:00 10/1/2023
10/8/2023
10/15/2023