Info | Retreats | Registrations | News | Pictures | TEC Council | Team Only

Upcoming TEC Retreats

TEC #136: July 26 - 28, 2024

Our Savior's Lutheran - 1207 Prairie Ave SW, Faribault, MN

Team arrives Thursday, 7/25/2024, 4:00 p.m.
Weekenders arrive Friday, 7/26/2024, 9:30 a.m.
Weekend ends Sunday, 7/28/2024, approx. 5:00 p.m.

Meeting Time Date
Team App Deadline   5/31/2024
Leadership 2:00 - 4:00 6/23/2024
Team Meetings 2:00 - 5:00 7/07/2024
7/14/2024
7/21/2024

TEC #137: October 18 - 20, 2024

Bethlehem Lutheran - 720 S 2nd St, Mankato, MN

Team arrives Thursday, 10/17/2024, 4:00 p.m.
Weekenders arrive Friday, 10/18/2024, 9:30 a.m.
Weekend ends Sunday, 10/20/2024, approx. 5:00 p.m.

Meeting Time Date
Team App Deadline   8/30/2024
Leadership 2:00 - 4:00 9/15/2024
Team Meetings 2:00 - 5:00 9/29/2024
10/06/2024
10/13/2024

TEC #138: January 24 - 26, 2025

Site To Be Selected

Team arrives Thursday, 1/23/2025, 4:00 p.m.
Weekenders arrive Friday, 1/24/2025, 9:30 a.m.
Weekend ends Sunday, 1/26/2025, approx. 5:00 p.m.

Meeting Time Date
Team App Deadline   11/29/2024
Leadership 2:00 - 4:00 12/15/2024
Team Meetings 2:00 - 5:00 1/05/2025
1/12/2025
1/19/2025

TEC #139: April 11 - 13, 2025

Site To Be Selected

Team arrives Thursday, 4/10/2025, 4:00 p.m.
Weekenders arrive Friday, 4/11/2025, 9:30 a.m.
Weekend ends Sunday, 4/13/2025, approx. 5:00 p.m.

Meeting Time Date
Team App Deadline   2/28/2025
Leadership 2:00 - 4:00 3/09/2025
Team Meetings 2:00 - 5:00 3/23/2025
3/30/2025
4/06/2025

TEC #140: July 18 - 20, 2025

Site To Be Selected

Team arrives Thursday, 7/17/2025, 4:00 p.m.
Weekenders arrive Friday, 7/18/2025, 9:30 a.m.
Weekend ends Sunday, 7/20/2025, approx. 5:00 p.m.

Meeting Time Date
Team App Deadline   5/30/2025
Leadership 2:00 - 4:00 6/15/2025
Team Meetings 2:00 - 5:00 6/29/2025
7/06/2025
7/13/2025

TEC #141: October 17 - 20, 2025

Site To Be Selected

Team arrives Thursday, 10/16/2025, 4:00 p.m.
Weekenders arrive Friday, 10/17/2025, 9:30 a.m.
Weekend ends Sunday, 10/20/2025, approx. 5:00 p.m.

Meeting Time Date
Team App Deadline   9/29/2025
Leadership 2:00 - 4:00 9/14/2025
Team Meetings 2:00 - 5:00 9/28/2025
10/05/2025
10/12/2025